District Map

The 17th Congressional District is located in Western Pennsylvania and contains all of Beaver County and much of the Allegheny County suburbs outside the city of Pittsburgh.

  • Beaver County: all municipalities, entire county.
  • Allegheny County (use your township/borough or school district to see if you live in the district):
    • The following municipalities:
      • Aleppo, Aspinwall, Avalon, Baldwin, Bell Acres, Bellevue, Ben Avon, Ben Avon Heights, Blawnox, Brackenridge, Braddock Hills, Bradford Woods, Carnegie, Castle Shannon, Cheswick, Churchill, Collier, Coraopolis, Crafton, Crescent, Dormont, East Deer, Edgewood, Edgeworth, Emsworth, Etna, Fawn, Findlay, Forest Hills, Fox Chapel, Franklin Park, Frazer, Glen Osborne, Glenfield, Green Tree, Hampton, Harmar, Harrison, Haysville, Heidelberg, Indiana, Ingram, Kennedy, Kilbuck, Leet, Leetsdale, Marshall, McCandless, McDonald (Allegheny County Portion), McKees Rocks, Millvale, Moon, Mount Lebanon, Neville, North Fayette, Oakdale, Oakmont, O’Hara, Ohio, Penn Hills, Pennsbury Village, Pine, Reserve, Richland, Robinson, Ross, Rosslyn Farms, Scott, Sewickley, Sewickley Heights, Sewickley Hills, Shaler, Sharpsburg, South Fayette, Springdale, Stowe, Swissvale (Partial), Tarentum, Thornburg, Verona, West Deer, West View and Wilkinsburg.
    • The following school districts:
      • Allegheny Valley, Avonworth, Baldwin-Whitehall (only Baldwin), Carlynton, Chartiers Valley, Cornell, Deer Lakes, Fox Chapel, Hampton, Highlands, Keystone Oaks, North Allegheny, North Hills, Northgate, Montour, Moon, Penn Hills, Pine-Richland, Quaker Valley, Riverview, Shaler, South Fayette, Sto-Rox, West Allegheny, Wilkinsburg, and Woodland Hills (only Braddock Hills, Churchill, Forest Hills, Wilkinsburg).
District Map
Logo - Jim for Attorney General

Join the Team

Complete the form below to help send Jeremy Shaffer to Congress in 2022.